SOCIAL
PARTNERSHIPS

KNUT HELPS

TIMBERCOAST

Timbercoast fights for clean oceans and green sea transport through wind energy. Together with Timbercoast, we launched our first special edition in 2019 and supported the idea of the organization as a partner.

MILLERNTOR GALLERY

The Millerntor Gallery is an international art, music and culture festival that transforms art into donations. We supported the Millerntor Gallery in 2020 with 5 euros per bottle sold of our special edition.

CLUBKOMBINAT

Due to the pandemic, many bars, restaurants and caterers lose their foundation. We took this as an opportunity in 2020 to donate 20 euros of every bottle sold in our online store to the CLUBKOMBINAT for several months.

WAVES FOR CHANGE​

In South Africa, one of our first markets, we are partnering with WAVES FOR CHANGE. We donate 5% of our profits from every bottle sold in South Africa to this wonderful organization to empower the local community.

.

AMANDLA

The organization Amandla Development has been supported by us for several years. Amandla offers children
in the township of Philippi – one of the poorest districts in the Cape – a place to go
for “the afternoons” after school.
school.

WEITERE KOOPERATIONEN IN PLANUNG

We will continue to work with other organizations in the future and will keep you updated here.

HOW IT ALL BEGAN

In 2016, everything started with an idea. Find out which steps in our company history were particularly significant for us and how everything came about.

SOCIAL
PARTNERSHIPS

KNUT HILFT

TIMBERCOAST

Timbercoast kämpft für saubere Weltmeere und grünen Seetransport durch Windenergie. Zusammen mit Timbercoast haben wir unsere erste Sonderedition 2019 gelauncht und als Partner die Idee der Organisation unterstützt.

MILLERNTOR GALLERY

Die Millerntor Gallery ist ein internationales Kunst-, Musik- und Kulturfestival, das Kunst in Spenden transformiert. Wir haben die Millerntor Gallery in 2020 mit 5 Euro pro verkaufte Flasche unserer Sonderedition unterstützt.

CLUBKOMBINAT

Aufgrund der Pandemie verlieren viele Bars, Restaurants und Caterer ihre Grundlage. Das haben wir 2020 zum Anlass genommen, um für mehrere Monate 20 Euro jeder in unserem Online Shop verkauften Flasche an das CLUBKOMBINAT zu spenden.

WAVES FOR CHANGE​

In Südafrika, einer unserer ersten Märkte, kooperieren wir mit WAVES FOR CHANGE. Wir spenden 5% unseres Profits jeder in Südafrika verkauften Flasche an diese wunderbare Organisation, um die lokale Community zu stärken.

AMANDLA

Die Organisation Amandla Development wird bereits seit mehreren Jahren von uns unterstützt. Amandla bietet den Kindern
im Township Philippi – einem der ärmsten Armutsviertel am Kap – eine Anlaufstelle
für „die Nachmittage“ nach der
Schule.

WEITERE KOOPERATIONEN IN PLANUNG

Wir werden auch zukünftig mit weiteren Organisationen zusammenarbeiten und halten Euch hier auf dem Laufenden.

WIE ALLES BEGANN

2016 hat alles mit einer Idee begonnen. Erfahrt welche Steps in unserer Firmen-Geschichte besonders bedeutend für uns waren und wie alles entstanden ist.